Members

Governing Authority Members

 

President

Bradley Goodner, Ph.D.

bgoodner@biomedscienceacademy.org

Appointed – Term Expires December 31, 2017

 

Vice President

Carlos Fuentes

cfuentes@biomedscienceacademy.org 

Elected – Term Expires December 31, 2017

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Lisa Testa, Ph.D.

ltesta@biomedscienceacademy.org

Appointed – Term Expires December 31, 2017

 

Directors

Kathryn Chudakoff

kchudakoff@biomedscienceacademy.org

Appointed – Term Expires December 31, 2018

 

Aaron Kurchev

akurchev@biomedscienceacademy.org

Appointed – Term Expires December 31, 2017

 

Thea Sears

tsears@biomedscienceacademy.org

Appointed – Term Expires December 31, 2017

 

Lisa Young, M.D.

eyoung@biomedscienceacademy.org

Appointed – Term Expires December 31, 2017