Animation Trigger

Designed and built with care, filled with creative elements

Top
Image Alt

Governing Authority

  /  Governing Authority

Governing Authority

The Governing Authority of Bio-Med Science Academy is comprised of appointed members with varying terms. Their role is to provide guidance on policy and planning for the Academy as representatives of the community and the partnering institutions of higher education.

The Governing Authority meets on the third Tuesday of every odd month at 6 p.m. Room 3021 of Bio-Med Science Academy, unless otherwise announced.

Governing Authority Members

President

Bradley Goodner, Ph.D.
bgoodner@biomedscienceacademy.org
Elected – Term Expires December 31, 2017

Vice President

Carlos Fuentes
cfuentes@biomedscienceacademy.org 
Elected – Term Expires December 31, 2017

Secretary/Treasurer

Lisa Testa, Ph.D.
ltesta@biomedscienceacademy.org
Elected – Term Expires December 31, 2017

Directors

Kathryn Chudakoff
kchudakoff@biomedscienceacademy.org
Appointed – Term Expires December 31, 2018

Aaron Kurchev
akurchev@biomedscienceacademy.org
Appointed – Term Expires December 31, 2019

Thea Sears
tsears@biomedscienceacademy.org
Elected – Term Expires December 31, 2017

Open Seat

 

Governing Authority Meetings

Calendar Years 2016 – 2017

Past Meeting Minutes:

 Upcoming Meetings:
  • December 19, 2017 – 6 p.m. – Bio-Med Science Academy STEM School, Room 3022

 

Governing Authority Policies

View the Policies and Bylaws